Major Haul Sneak Peek!

As we all know I’ve been in the process of creating a Major Haul for my blog. The post will be up next week, as long as all of my shipments get in on time. I know it’s all I’ve been talking about, but I wanted to give a little sneak peek! I left out 3 or 4 things, because they haven’t arrived yet, and obviously I blurred the photo a decent amount.

See if you can guess any of the products in the photo! Screen Shot 2015-02-11 at 5.32.13 PM

xxx The Modern Lady.

About The Modern Lady's Guide

We've all heard them before, our mothers taught us, our aunts warned us, and our grandmothers led the way. The Modern Lady's Guide is bringing the old rules up-to-date. Because let's face it, if we can update our phones, hair-styles, and wardrobes, we better be able to update our rule book. So go grab a beer, and get to reading.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Major Haul Sneak Peek!

  1. Dorkchops says:

    Oh, I think I can recognise some brands! Can’t wait to see exactly what you bought! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mariecrz says:

    I’m excited! 🙂 Can’t wait!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

