Buying things YOU want me to?!

Hello lovelies! I’ve been busy today organizing and getting ready for my weeks ahead, and in the process I realized it’s about that time for me to do a huge makeup haul. Why? Well, mainly because most of my products are running low currently and I’m getting a wee bit bored with what I’ve got. Also, I’m noticing with the more complicated looks I’m going for, I’m going to need more makeup brushes! Plus I believe plenty makeup brushes are always a good thing to have on hand. Luckily, I have a few places I shop to get great quality at ridiculously low prices. I’ve also discovered something new as of recently, so I’m excited to be purchasing from there as well. If you’re curious about these places, you’ll have to stay tuned for the haul! 😉

On top of grabbing things I usually do, like They’re Real! Mascara and liner by Benefit, I’ll be grabbing some things I’ve been wanting to try out, like Mac “Painterly” Paint Pot. So if you’ve had your eye on something, but aren’t quite sure if you’re ready to buy it yet, let me know! I’ll probably grab it and give it a shot! I plan on doing this major haul sporadically during this coming week, so the actual post won’t be up until next Monday at the earliest. You have about a week to submit products I should give a try, I’d love to know some of your ‘must-haves’ in your collection as well!

SO! What do you think I should pick up during my next shopping spree?! 

xxx The Modern Lady.

About The Modern Lady's Guide

We've all heard them before, our mothers taught us, our aunts warned us, and our grandmothers led the way. The Modern Lady's Guide is bringing the old rules up-to-date. Because let's face it, if we can update our phones, hair-styles, and wardrobes, we better be able to update our rule book. So go grab a beer, and get to reading.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

