Ladies! What do we think about teatox?

As you know if you’ve read my earlier blog posts, I’ve been on a route to being the healthiest, best version of me possible this year. I’ve been doing pretty well, and I’ve already noticed a huge difference in my mood, sleep, and all around daily life. I’m happier! Lately, I’ve been loving the Blogilates detox waters, but I love trying new things and I’ve been seeing teatox everywhere! So what do you think about teatox?

I haven’t tried any teatox yet, but I’ve seen photos on Instagram of people loving their teatox. But I wonder…. are these all paid reviews? I want to know your honest opinion. Have you tried any teatox? If so, which one? Did it actually work? Maybe I should do a Modern Lady honest review about a teatox.  I’ve been hesitant to try any, simply because the mix of reviews out there, but since I’ve been seeing it everywhere lately I’m wanting to try it. I’m thinking the MateFit Teatox. I want to know what you think about it first! Is it worth it?!

The results I’ve been seeing, and reviews I’ve been reading, especially about MateFit, seem like something I need in my life.

Let me know what you think about teatox!

xxx The Modern Lady.

About The Modern Lady's Guide

We've all heard them before, our mothers taught us, our aunts warned us, and our grandmothers led the way. The Modern Lady's Guide is bringing the old rules up-to-date. Because let's face it, if we can update our phones, hair-styles, and wardrobes, we better be able to update our rule book. So go grab a beer, and get to reading.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

