WHAT’S GOING ON

Hey guys! Sorry, I haven’t posted at all this weekend. I took a spur of the moment trip to Nashville to visit my best friend. She moved away about 6 months ago and I never visited her until now. I’m still here currently, but I’ll be coming home tomorrow!
Let me just tell you, this trip was a very good decision for me. Part of growing up is learning lessons, and figuring out who you are and where you want to go. This trip has helped me open my eyes to all of that. I’ll get into more detail on my next post, so look out for that.
I’m also thinking of a new Lady Rule to post for Monday. This trip has definitely helped me think of a few more rules that can be changed.
All around, I’m glad I decided to pack up and go on a mini vacation this weekend.

If you’re familiar with Nashville let me know what to check out before I leave!

About The Modern Lady's Guide

We've all heard them before, our mothers taught us, our aunts warned us, and our grandmothers led the way. The Modern Lady's Guide is bringing the old rules up-to-date. Because let's face it, if we can update our phones, hair-styles, and wardrobes, we better be able to update our rule book. So go grab a beer, and get to reading.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

